EVERYBODY HAS A TIMELINE

You skip, you miss

Recently, I’ve come to understand and realize that, what works for another person, may not work for the other person.
Years ago, I have been buried in this belief that I was to be in the same position with another person. Not knowing fully well that we both doesn’t have the same timeline.

Some people are graduates at age 23 but still don’t have work.
Others graduated at age 30 and are doing pretty well.

Some after going through the walls of secondary school, had no money to further their education and are still working, gathering money, started a good business and is making money
   Others went to school, and couldn’t graduate.

Some of your mates are in the mortuary, some are in the hospital, some are under the custody of the Police force, some are homeless. Some are in orphanage homes.


Simply because you aren’t in school doesn’t mean you have no purpose. God made everybody differently and deposited different gifts and talents.

You have your own world to rule, I have mine to lead. We are unique in our ways. So, cheer up!


Some, before graduating, went through easy processes but others, had to pass through  hardships, just to finish up with their school.
It is called PROCESS. God is not yet done with you.


Remember you are a chosen Generation, a royal priesthood, a crown of beauty, Abba’s pride. Always make your path right and live for God alone. He will surprise you in due time

#favourmotivations
#ICannotBeStranded
#MyMindIsStrong
#IAmStrong

Published by Favour Motivations

My name is Osuji Chinonso Favour, I hail from Ikeduru in Imo State. I currently live at Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Founder of Favour N.J Foundation. CEO of Young Minds Arise I am a passionate writer, a blogger, a fire-brand motivational speaker. Raising Teens with the knowledge of God and with the knowledge of the realities of His dealings is my passion. I defend God.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started